Similar
Personal Profile: Hi there my name is Jean. I'm interviewing for a care worker job in Fort Wayne, Indiana. I am committed to being a qualified, efficient person. Flexible scheduling for clients. If you need additional help with shopping, walking pets or other odd jobs, I am available for that as well! Service Abilities: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, afterschool care, and travel...
over a month agoLondon, OH+248 milesBusiness Opportunities
Are you looking online kids clothing stores in UK? Just browse fistukidz.com, we offer wide collection of dresses for all age groups online, jeans, paint, shirt, t shirt and much more.
over a month agoOttawa, IL+206 milesServices
I am Jean from Rio, Brazil. I speak Brazilian Portuguese, English and a little Spanish. I've been teaching portuguese to foreigners for three years and have helped over 300 students worldwide become fluent. I studied Portuguese Language and Literature at the Federal University of Rio (UFRJ), and worked for three language schools (one in Brazil and two in Ireland) teaching Portuguese in group se...
over a month agoLondon, OH+248 milesBusiness Opportunities
Children's clothing – We bring you the finest collection of children's clothing online for all occasions. Dress your children in smart printed T-shirts and tops, paired with jeans and trousers. Our trendy, summery collections include shorts and skirts of all varieties.
over a month agoHanover, MI+268 milesChild and Elderly Care Services
My name is Billie Jean Olund, I live in Horton, MI. for four years now. I have four children of my own; two are grown and the other two are 9, and 16. I have a degree for Child Psychology,and Early Childhood, Childhood Development, Creative arts, and Literacy and Language. I have CPR and First Aid training with life saving skills certificate. I'm full of fun and learning, with a lot of patience...